WHAT'S YOUR PLEASURE? LET US SHOW YOU ALL THAT SOUTHEASTERN WISCONSIN HAS TO OFFER.

 

 

      Take It All In.        ·       Milwaukee Public Museum          https://www.mpm.edu       ·       Discovery World          https://www.discoveryworld.org       ·       Betty Brinn Children’s Museum          http://www.bbcmkids.org       ·       Milwaukee Art Museum           https://mam.org       ·       MOWA (Museum of Wisconsin Art)          http://www.wisconsinart.org       ·       Lynden Sculpture Garden          https://www.lyndensculpturegarden.org       ·       Marcus Center for the Performing Arts           http://www.marcuscenter.org       ·       Milwaukee Ballet           https://www.milwaukeeballet.org       ·       Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra           https://www.mso.org       ·       Lakefront Trail          https://www.alltrails.com/trail/us/wisconsin/milwaukee-lakefront       ·       Milwaukee Kayak Company           https://milwaukeekayak.com       ·       Bradford Beach          http://bradfordbeachmke.com/main.html       ·       Harley Davidson Museum          https://www.harley-davidson.com/us/en/museum.html       ·       Milwaukee Zoo          http://www.milwaukeezoo.org       ·       Mitchell Park Domes          https://milwaukeedomes.org       ·       Summerfest          https://summerfest.com       ·       Ethnic Festivals & Lakefront Walk/Runs          https://www.milwaukeeworldfestival.com/find-events/calendar       ·       Milwaukee Brewers          https://www.mlb.com/brewers/ballpark       ·       Milwaukee Admirals          http://www.milwaukeeadmirals.com       ·       Milwaukee Bucks          http://www.nba.com/bucks/       ·       Milwaukee County Parks          http://county.milwaukee.gov/Parks       ·       Pettit National Ice Center          http://thepettit.com

 

Take It All In.

 

·      Milwaukee Public Museum

       https://www.mpm.edu

 

·      Discovery World

       https://www.discoveryworld.org

 

·      Betty Brinn Children’s Museum

       http://www.bbcmkids.org

 

·      Milwaukee Art Museum 

       https://mam.org

 

·      MOWA (Museum of Wisconsin Art)

       http://www.wisconsinart.org

 

·      Lynden Sculpture Garden

       https://www.lyndensculpturegarden.org

 

·      Marcus Center for the Performing Arts 

       http://www.marcuscenter.org

 

·      Milwaukee Ballet 

       https://www.milwaukeeballet.org

 

·      Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra 

       https://www.mso.org

 

·      Lakefront Trail

       https://www.alltrails.com/trail/us/wisconsin/milwaukee-lakefront

 

·      Milwaukee Kayak Company 

       https://milwaukeekayak.com

 

·      Bradford Beach

       http://bradfordbeachmke.com/main.html

 

·      Harley Davidson Museum

       https://www.harley-davidson.com/us/en/museum.html

 

·      Milwaukee Zoo

       http://www.milwaukeezoo.org

 

·      Mitchell Park Domes

       https://milwaukeedomes.org

 

·      Summerfest

       https://summerfest.com

 

·      Ethnic Festivals & Lakefront Walk/Runs

       https://www.milwaukeeworldfestival.com/find-events/calendar

 

·      Milwaukee Brewers

       https://www.mlb.com/brewers/ballpark

 

·      Milwaukee Admirals

       http://www.milwaukeeadmirals.com

 

·      Milwaukee Bucks

       http://www.nba.com/bucks/

 

·      Milwaukee County Parks

       http://county.milwaukee.gov/Parks

 

·      Pettit National Ice Center

       http://thepettit.com